NEW CUSTOMER Discount Order Today and get additional 10% Off... with Coupon: NEW17

Order: 800-PURE-111 (787-3111) | Cust.Service: 888-371-4942

Back To Top

Super Curcumin C3 1000 with Bioperine 1000 mg 100 Caplets

Rating
30 Review(s)

SKU: PC4200

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.30

Special Price $38.95

Qty Discounts New Price
3 - 9
$37.50
10+
$35.00
Shop Highest Bioavailable Curcumin - 7X absorption
Enteric Coated Curcumin
Buy Curcumin + Flax Seed Oil


Product certification

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
cancer and pain preventative
Rating
This is my story, God works in miraculous ways. I was diagnosed with multiple myeloma in 2004. I fought it against all prognoses by doctors. I have always chosen alternative treatments and Curcumin was on top. When my immune system was down and defenseless with no anti-bodies it helped me to fight through many infections like pneumonia apart from severe pain. I found this company with an array of Curcumin products which seems to be much better than others I have taken and I take less of it. I advise anyone with cancer pain, infections and looking for ways to avoid buildup of toxins in Liver and Kidneys with all those medicines to take Curcumin and I am convinced this is the place to buy it. The service is great and products really work.

Review by L.Reddings

September 04, 2017
...Read the label
Rating
I started taking Turmeric Curcumin since the past two years because of inflammation in my legs and arms and for overall maintenance. I might have changed several brands some for value and others just to try them. Until I came to Physician Naturals site, I had no idea how I was duped by misleading names like "Turmeric Curcumin Extract" "Curcumin Turmeric 1200mg" . Almost 4 of the 6 brands I purchased had 60-90% Turmeric and the remaining Curcumin. I now relaize Curcumin is the active ingredient of Turmeric and is 30 times more powerful. If you are taking Turmeric which is cheaper to buy and much less effective you get what you pay for. This company uses only 100% pure Curcumin and Bioperine, important for added absorption plus excellent value. So Read the label before you buy..

Review by Perien43

June 12, 2017
....6 more ,loving years together after cancer
Rating
My wife , SKay was diagnosed with a bad form of multiple myeloma in 2007 : she was givien 12 months to live with treatment: she started using 2 x 4 x 1000mgm curcumin /day taken with food- even with half dose thalidomide ( as kay could not tolerate a full dose) within 30 days. The myeloma had disappeared from Skay’s blood- kay remained in remission for nearly 6 years -the oncologist said he had never seen such a dramatic response to thalidomide-he said it may be the curcumin that was making the thalidomide more effective ?
SKay reamianed basically well until may 2014 when the disease returned, much to everyones surprise - Skay got worse over 30 days and died. Your wonderful curcumin gave Skay 6 additional good years ,mostly in good health - she was out gardening until a month before her untimely death.
Both Skay and I want to thank your company for this wonderful product . We had 6 more ,loving ,years together. I continue to take your curcumin because of its many benefits.


Review by Slater68

May 02, 2017
best service and pure Curcumin anywhere
Rating
..Best service and truly best curcumin supplements anywhere. Most members of our cancer group are on physician naturals curcumin.Service is amazing and the many dosages offererd

Review by S.Gaeta

March 06, 2017
pure curcumin supplements
Rating
without doubt, the purest curcumin supplements available anywhere with over 10 curcumin supplements in various formulations but same quality. However sometimes it may be confusing to choose the right one. They have great customer service people to help out.I buy super curcumin for myself and Boswellin-curcumin for my husband who has severe joint and back pains. they work so well, I got all my family on it.

Review by Irene Wisarech

February 16, 2017
Excellent Service
Rating
First time buying from this company...heard from a friend of mine in Canada. I did not receive the order after a week and when I called the company they said tracking indicated delivery within 3 days of ordering. Sometimes packages in my neighborhood disappear. Without hesitation they Re-shipped the order and this is no fault of theirs...I love the service and I know they have great curcumin products

Review by Mkinder

January 20, 2017
best sevice
Rating
Thank you so much for substituting the product I ordered without any questions and for such a wonderful service..It gives so much confidence in your products and for an old woman who cannot use computer and able to talk to someone with real knowledge of the products is just outstanding service. I love your products and the value it offers and most seniors in my community subscribe to curcumin. Please use this message as my testimonial

Review by Jeanne Worthington

December 07, 2016
Confusing so many curcumin products
Rating
Too much selection of curcumin products, confusing to pick which one....I am 78 years old and hard to read in detail, but I called the company and they explained patiently the differences...I am very satisfied to that extent and have been using this curcumin with good results..I still think they could have a comparison table and summarize each curucmin supplement.

Review by DogmanCircle

December 06, 2016
Amazing circumin...
My dad was diagnosed with esophagus cancer in 2014 and decided to have surgery to remove the malignant part of his esophagus. They found cancer has spread to his lungs and other parts and was too advanced to remove with surgery. The doctor said he had less than nine months. In desperation to try anything researched a number of available alternative cures and focused on curcumin, I spent much time in reading the published research including MD Anderson Cancer Center. Physician Naturals was highly recommended in some of the cancer blogs and I am so glad this company

Review by M.Sheitlez

November 19, 2016
Outstanding service...
I give 10 star service all the way, from the time I called to find out specific products for cancer for my grandmother and weight loss for myself...their advise was invaluable. Six months later I owe in some ways my grand mothers recovery to these folks and I am slowly loosing weight. The quality from the reviews and my own experience puts them in a different league. Keep up the service!!

Review by P.Krantenish

November 19, 2016

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

You're reviewing: Super Curcumin C3 1000 with Bioperine 1000 mg 100 Caplets

  • Reload captcha