NEW CUSTOMER Discount Order Today and get additional 10% Off... with Coupon: NEW17

Order: 800-PURE-111 (787-3111) (787-3111) | Cust.Service: 888-371-4942

Back To Top

Mega Curcumin 1100 Time Release 100 Caplets

Buy $75 Save $5 with Coupon: SAVE5 | Buy $125 Save $10 with Coupon: SAVE10 | Buy $200 Save $20 with Coupon: SAVE20 | Buy $300 Save $30 with Coupon: SAVE30
(not applicable with other offers)
Rating
18 Review(s)

SKU: PC4230

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $49.50
(Save: 19%)

Special Price $39.95

Qty Discounts New Price
3 - 9
$38.75
10+
$37.00
Buy Omega-3 Enteric Coated
Buy Mega B-12 as Methylcobalamin

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
great product and price
Rating
highest dosage curcumin I could find in one caplet not serving. Great product for a low price, you cannot find a better curcumin product for the price.

Review by MachiFarm

June 10, 2017
...the best curcumin
Rating
I was diagnosed with mild CLL five years ago and decided to take Curcumin
mixed with Bioperine 4000mgs per day. I took this for four years and my CLL
stabilised. Twelve months ago I started taking Curcumin 1100 Time Release
and at my last visit to my Oncologist she advised that my blood count was
completely normal. Remarkable were the words she used. I did not tell her
that I was taking Curcumin because experience has told me that doctors
generally do not want to discuss natural cures. I have full details of blood
counts over the last five years and the last test which showed that I no
longer have CLL. I was taking no other drugs but did supplement the Curcumin.

Thank you for you excellent products and if you would like further
information please contact me.

Review by Simone Berry

December 19, 2016
Curcumin: Pancreatic Cancer cell Count 27000 to 95
I just wanted to thank you for your Curcumin 1100 caplets. My husband was diagnosed with Pancreatic Cancer January 2012. He underwent chemo and radiation. Radiation did not work but the chemo helped.

One day I watched Dr. Oz and heard of Curcumin. I read up about it on the internet and asked the pharmasist if it would interfere with the chemo and other medication. She checked it out and said go for it.

He stopped taking chemo in November 2012 because his platelets were too low. His cancer cell count was 27000 after radiation. The cancer grew during that time. I started to give him 8 tablets of curcumin a day because according to the John Hopkins and Mayo Clinic report that is the amount to give.

In January his count was at 1600 and the doctor said it was probably that the chemo was still in his system.

We went yesterday to the doctor and she was amazed that the cancer cell count went down to 95 and the cat scan showed the cancer has not grown. It is laying dormant. She is a believer in the curcumin.

I just want to thank you so much for such a good product. It is a bit expensive but you can not put a price on my husbands life.

Once again thank you and God Bless!

Review by Cathy Erb

November 19, 2016
Turmeric not same as Curcumin
Rating
Turmeric is not the same as curcumin which I relaized until I called these folks to place an order. I had been using a major store brand without knowing that the label says 400 mg turmeric roor and 100mg curcumin and the product is called turmeric-curcumin 500.very deceptive advertising. Turmeric is almost 25 times diluted and curcumin is extracted from it. Great customer service, they took time to explain in detail especially my wife has been taking for a few years to prevent recurrence of breast cancer. Check the label before you buy at other places. I strongly recommend physician naturals as they have so many curcumin supplements and their service is excellent.

Review by T.Bligksy

July 03, 2016
love my dog with curcumin
Rating
I give curcumin to my dog who was getting worse for the past few years fatigued, unable to run and difficulty climbing stairs. I saw improvement within days of giving curcumin and after two months he is just a different dog. My daughter visiting after six months was unable to believe. I took the pills to my Vet and I think they are now your cusotmer. I also give Curcumin to my husband.

Review by C Tekster

June 10, 2016
...the best curcumin
Rating
I was diagnosed with mild CLL five years ago and decided to take Curcumin
mixed with Bioperine 4000mgs per day. I took this for four years and my CLL
stabilised. Twelve months ago I started taking Curcumin 1100 Time Release
and at my last visit to my Oncologist she advised that my blood count was
completely normal. Remarkable were the words she used. I did not tell her
that I was taking Curcumin because experience has told me that doctors
generally do not want to discuss natural cures. I have full details of blood
counts over the last five years and the last test which showed that I no
longer have CLL. I was taking no other drugs but did supplement the Curcumin.

Thank you for you excellent products and if you would like further
information please contact me.

Review by Simone Berry

April 02, 2016
Awesome curcumin brand....
Rating
This is the best place to buy Curcumin

Review by Yvonne Baugrich

March 14, 2016
A must have daily herb!
Rating
My wife has been taking Mega Curcumin 2 tablets daily. This particular brand I think is better, since I have tried several brands in the past but this seems to be better quality and price and made in USA. So far my wife is doing well and did not have a second heart attack and her jount pains have reduced significantly

Review by Trenna Marojan

December 29, 2015
curcumin has tumors shrunk.
Rating
I started taking 3000 mg per day and slowly increased to 8 gms/day over two weeks. Since the last tumor markers, I had only three chemos(taxol) and something dramatic has happened..tumors have shrunk 50%.My Oncologist who does not believe in alternative therapy now atleast acknowledges that Curcumin may be the cause and I certainly believe it. Thank You for helping and providing such a life saving product.

Review by Myla Augustine

December 22, 2015
Best Products & Great Service
Rating
Tried several brands, Physician Naturals supplements are the purest, since I am taking less disage to get the same results. Your service and delivery time is amazing...I generally get the product within 3 days of ordering.

Review by Susana Raul

September 15, 2015

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

You're reviewing: Mega Curcumin 1100 Time Release 100 Caplets

  • Reload captcha